Articles on: Account and Billing

Account and Billing

Your membership controls what features you have access to on portrt. To view or change your plan, go to your Account page and click Membership.


If you are on a paid plan, your billing is handled automatically on your renewal date.


To cancel or upgrade, you can do so from the same page. If you have a question about a charge, open a support case from the My Cases page and our team will look into it within one business day.

Updated on: 17/08/2026

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!